Tagespacks Fokus

Tagespacks Fokus

The combination for focus and concentration.

Regular price €34,90
Regular price Sale price €34,90
Unit price (€50,58  per  100g)
Sale Sold out
Tax included. calculated at checkout.

  • Brain Function
  • Energy
  • against fatigue

Ingredients

  • Vitamin B Complex
  • Omega 3
  • Iron + Vitamin C
  • Vitamin C
  • Coenzyme Q10

Rendering loop-subscriptions

Purchase Options
Selling Plans
€34,90
each
€34,90
each
 Deliver every month
€34,90
each
 Deliver every 4 weeks
€34,90
each
 Deliver every 4 weeks
€34,90
each
 Deliver every 4 weeks

files/heart-rounded.png
Best quality
& ongoing laboratory testing
View full details

Your ideal micronutrient combination for brain function. With Omega 3 from algae oil.

The Focus Daily Packs support your brain function day after day with important micronutrients: plant-based omega 3 from algae oil. Vitamin B12 for a normal nervous system and energy metabolism. Iron to contribute to normal cognitive function and oxygen transport in the body. Together with the other B vitamins and coenzyme Q10.

Proper micronutrient supply is now very easy. Put an end to countless plastic cans and the question "What, when and for whom?". One box per month. One daily pack per day. Perfect for you and your needs. Handy and pre-portioned, the daily packs are your ideal companions, whether you're travelling or in the office. The products are just as uncomplicated to take as they are to use. Small capsules, nutrients that are particularly well available to the body and all without unnecessary additives.
Super practical & convenient.

Handy and pre-portioned, the day packs are your ideal companions, whether traveling or in the office. Perfect for you and your needs.

Best quality optimally combined.

The energy day packs are optimally combined and dosed to support the energy metabolism. And that in the best tested dunatura quality.

One day pack per day. Complete.

Proper micronutrient supply just got easy. No more plastic cans. A day pack per day optimally put together for you.

Your brain performs at its best every day. To maintain this performance, it is dependent on a supply of high-quality nutrients. Omega 3 fatty acids make up a considerable part of the brain substance as a building material. Optimally supported by vitamin B12 with its functions for a normal nervous system and energy metabolism - to reduce tiredness and fatigue. Iron contributes to normal cognitive function and oxygen transport in the body. Together with the other B vitamins and coenzyme Q10.

The ingredients – optimally combined and dosed.

The brain building block Omega 3

Omega 3 is an essential component of many structures in the body. A particularly large amount of it is found in the brain. It must be supplied through the diet. Our algae oil capsules allow a supply of the fatty acids DHA and EPA without the use of animal ingredients.

The element for blood formation and against fatigue

The trace element iron is known for its important function in blood formation. Thus, it is important for oxygen transport in the body and contributes to the maintenance of normal cognitive function. Our iron is particularly readily available and is very easily absorbed by the body due to the vitamin C from rosehip.

The complex for energy and nerves

Everyone knows the importance of B12 for energy and nerves. Our product contains only the active and for the body optimally available natural forms methylcobalamin and methylfolate. The other vitamins of the B-complex. Biotin (B5), Riboflavin (B2), Niacin (B3), Thiamin (B1) and Vitamin B6 also contribute to the normal function of the nervous system. Stress in particular can increase the need for B vitamins. B vitamins are water-soluble and must be supplied regularly for a good supply.

Vitamin C for energy metabolism

The natural vitamin C from the acerola cherry is especially known for its function in the immune system. At the same time, it also contributes to the maintenance of a normal energy metabolism. Our product is produced in a gentle process exclusively from the Brazilian acerola cherry. Vitamin C contributes to normal functioning of the immune system.

Coenzyme Q10 - important component of every cell

Coenzyme Q10 is found in almost every cell. Especially in energy-rich organs, particularly high concentrations are found. It is a body-own substance. Whenever your body produces energy, Q10 is involved. In the course of life, the body's ability to produce Q10 decreases.

Dietary supplement with vitamins, trace elements, algea oil and coenzym q10 28 Tagespacks a 2.5g = e 69g

Consumption Recommendation: Take the content of one sachet daily, unchewed, with or after a meal (not on emptry stomach) with plenty of liquid.

Important notes: Food supplements are intended as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake indicated. Keep the product closed, cool, dry and out af reach of small children.

Develeoped, filled and tested in germany.

dunatura Tagespacks GmbH

Steinerne Furt 60

D- 86167 Augsbug

Frequently asked questions

The dunatura experts

Independent & competent. Some people have an incredible expertise. Our goal is to motivate many of these experts to become independent advisors. Their independence and expertise in their fields will drive us forward in terms of customer centricity, product development and sustainability.Without independent impulse, nobody improves, and we don't just want to be good, we want to be excellent.
  • Dr. Jan Phillip Müller

    Physician FC Bayern Campus
    FC Bayern Women & Junior
    FIFA Medical Diploma
    Technical University Munich

  • Natalia Belaiche

    Functional nutrition health coach
    “Healthy is the new Sexy”
    Author of several nutrition books
    Restaurant owner & happy mom

  • Stefan Rhein

    Nutrition expert
    Corporate Health Management Author of several nutrition books Coach Sport Assoc. Rhineland

  • Dr. Sebastian Horn

    Europe's leading dementia expert
    Medicines for Europe
    Ex-Roche & Sandoz
    Chr.-Albrechts-University Kiel

  • Christiane Sauret

    Independent expert & coach for
    Pharmacy, Vital- & Micronutrients
    Polymedication & blistering
    Therapy optimisation & care

  • Dr. Thomas Klein

    CEO firmovo GmbH
    Corporate health
    Prevention and rehabilitation
    Technical University of Munich

  • Christian Metz

    Licensed Pharmacist
    MBA (Pharmacy)
    Ex-Novartis
    Ludwig-Max.-University Munich

  • Verified Review
    Victoria - 11/10/2023

    I have been using the dunatura subscription for 7 months now. And what can I say. I love the products. Besides, it's always a kind of self-control when the next parcel arrives. Have I really been using them every day? Once I had to pause my subscription because I had often forgotten about it. It's good that dunatura is flexible.

  • Verified Review
    Norman - 16/10/2023

    Great product!The Dunatura Energy Day Pack combated my fatigue and boosted my metabolism.Practical sachets for 4 weeks.I saw results after just a week!👍

  • Verified Review
    Mima - 02/05/2023

    I am feeling very good, full of energy.

  • Verified Review
    Christian - 04/04/2023

    that you can put it together yourself, or the advice on what is best for you, then the fast and always friendly service, also on Whats App!I have been suffering from post polio syndrome since 2011 and the tablets help me a lot.Before, I always had to order everything separately, which was very expensive. I can only recommend this. It's great!

Tagespacks Fokus

Tagespacks Fokus

Die Kombination für Fokus und Konzentration.

Normaler Preis €34,90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €34,90
Grundpreis (€50,58  pro  100g)
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. wird beim Checkout berechnet

  • Gehirnfunktion
  • Energie
  • gegen Ermüdung

Ingredients

  • Vitamin B Komplex
  • Omega 3
  • Eisen + Vitamin C
  • Vitamin C
  • Coenzym Q10

Rendering loop-subscriptions

Purchase Options
Selling Plans
€34,90
each
€34,90
each
 Deliver every month
€34,90
each
 Deliver every 4 weeks
€34,90
each
 Deliver every 4 weeks
€34,90
each
 Deliver every 4 weeks

files/heart-rounded.png
Beste Qualität
& laufende Laboruntersuchungen
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Deine ideale Mikronährstoffkombination für die Gehirnfunktion. Mit Omega 3 aus Algenöl.

Die Tagespacks Fokus unterstützen deine Gehirnfunktion Tag für Tag mit wichtigen Mikronährstoffen: pflanzliches Omega 3 aus Algenöl. Vitamin B12 für ein normales Nervensystem und den Energiestoffwechsel. Eisen als Beitrag zur normalen kognitiven Funktion und Sauerstofftransport im Körper bei. Zusammen mit den weiteren B-Vitaminen und Coenzym Q10.

Richtige Mikronährstoffversorgung wird jetzt ganz einfach. Schluss mit unzähligen Plastikdosen und der Frage „Was, wann und für wen?“. Eine Box pro Monat. Ein Tagespack pro Tag. Perfekt für dich und deine Bedürfnisse. Handlich und vorportioniert sind die Tagespacks deine idealen Begleiter, ob auf Reisen oder im Büro. Genauso unkompliziert wie die Einnahme, sind auch die Produkte. Kleine Kapseln, für den Körper besonders gut verfügbare Nährstoffe und das alles ohne unnötige Zusatzstoffe.
Super praktisch & bequem

Handlich und vorportioniert sind die Tagespacks dein idealer Begleiter, ob auf Reisen oder im Büro. Perfekt für dich und deine Bedürfnisse.

Beste Qualität, optimal kombiniert

Das Tagespack Fokus wurde optimal kombiniert um den Fokus und die Konzentrationsfähigkeit zu unterstützen.
Und das in bester dunatura Qualität.

Ein Beutel am Tag. Fertig

Richtige Mikronährstoffversorgung wird jetzt ganz einfach. Schluss mit Plastikdosen. Ein Pack pro Tag - optimal dosiert für dich.

Dein Gehirn erbringt jeden Tag Höchstleistungen. Um diese Leistung aufrechtzuerhalten, ist es auf eine Versorgung mit hochwertigen Nährstoffen angewiesen. Omega-3-Fettsäuren machen als Baustoff einen erheblichen Teil der Gehirnsubstanz aus. Optimal unterstützt durch Vitamin B12 mit seinen Funktionen für ein normales Nervensystem und den Energiestoffwechsel - zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung. Eisen trägt zu einer normalen kognitiven Funktion und zum Sauerstofftransport im Körper bei. Zusammen mit den anderen B-Vitaminen und Coenzym Q10.

The ingredients – optimally combined and dosed.

Der Gehirnbaustein Omega 3.

Omega 3 ist ein essentieller Bestandteil vieler Strukturen im Körper. Besonders viel davon findet sich im Gehirn. Es muss über die Ernährung zugeführt werden. Unsere Algenölkapseln ermöglicht eine Versorgung mit den Fettsäuren DHA und EPA ohne den Einsatz von tierischen Bestandteilen.

Das Element für die Blutbildung und gegen Müdigkeit.

Das Spurenelement Eisen ist bekannt für seine wichtige Funktion in der Blutbildung. Somit ist es wichtig für den Sauerstofftransport im Körper und trägt zum Erhalt der normalen kognitiven Funktion bei. Unser Eisen ist besonders gut verfügbar und wird durch das Vitamin C aus Hagebutte sehr leicht vom Körper aufgenommen.

Der Komplex für Energie und Nerven.

Die Bedeutung von B12 für Energie und Nerven ist vielen bekannt. Vitamin B12 unterstütz die normale Nervenfunktion und den Energiestoffwechsel. Unser Produkt enthält ausschließlich die aktiven und für den Körper optimal verfügbaren natürlichen Formen Methylcobalamin und Methylfolat. Die weiteren Vitamine des B-Komplex Biotin (B5), Riboflavin (B2), Niacin (B3), Thiamin (B1) und Vitamin B6 tragen ebenfalls zur normalen Funktion des Nervensystems bei. Gerade bei Stress kann der Bedarf an B-Vitaminen erhöht sein. B-Vitamine sind wasserlöslich und müssen für eine gute Versorgung regelmäßig zugeführt werden.

Vitamin C für den Energiestoffwechsel.

Das natürliche Vitamin C aus der Acerola Kirsche ist vor allem bekannt für seine Funktion im Immunsystem. Gleichzeitig trägt es auch zum Erhalt eines normalen Energiestoffwechsels bei. Unser Produkt wird in einem schonenden Verfahren ausschließlich aus der brasilianischen Acerola Kirsche hergestellt. Vitamin C trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei.

Coenzym Q10 - wichtiger Bestandteil jeder Zelle.

Das Coenzym Q10 findet sich in nahezu jeder Zelle. Gerade in energiereichen Organen, finden sich besonders hohe Konzentrationen. Es ist eine körpereignen Substanz. Wann immer dein Körper Energie produziert, ist Q10 daran beteiligt. Im Laufe des Lebens nimmt die Fähigkeit des Körpers Q10 zu produzieren ab.

Verzehrsempfehlung: Nehmen Sie den Inhalt eines Beutels täglich unzerkaut zu oder nach einer Mahlzeit (nicht auf leeren Magen) mit reichlich Flüssigkeit ein.

Wichtige Hinweise: Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung gedacht. Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Bewahren Sie das Produkt verschlossen, kühl, trocken und ausserhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern auf.

Entwickelt, abgefüllt und geprüft in Deutschland.

dunatura Tagespacks GmbH

Isarwinkel 4

D- 81379 München

Frequently asked questions

Die dunatura Experten

Unabhängig & kompetent. Es gibt Menschen, die eine unglaubliche Fach-Expertise haben.Unser Ziel ist es, viele dieser Experten als unabhängige Ratgeber zu gewinnen. Ihre Unabhängigkeit und das Fachwissen in ihren Felder werden uns in Kundenorientierung, Produktentwicklung und Nachhaltigkeit vorantreiben.Ohne unabhängige Impulse, verbessert sich niemand und wir wollen nicht nur gut, sondern exzellent sein. „Die nächste große Innovation ist keine Technologie, sondern eine neue Form der Zusammenarbeit“ Dieser Aussage von Thomas Malone (MIT USA) stimmen wir voll zu.
  • Dr. Jan Phillip Müller

    Arzt FC Bayern Campus
    FC Bayern Frauen & Junioren
    FIFA Medizindiplom
    Technische Universität München

  • Natalia Belaiche

    Funktioneller Ernährungs-Gesundheitscoach
    „Gesund ist das neue Sexy“
    Autor mehrerer Ernährungsbücher
    Restaurantbesitzerin und glückliche Mutter

  • Stefan Rhein

    Ernährungsexperte
    Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement
    Autor mehrerer Ernährungsbücher
    Trainer Sport Assoc. Rheinland

  • Dr. Sebastian Horn

    Europas führender Demenz-Experte
    Medikamente für Europa
    Ex-Roche & Sandoz
    Chr.-Albrechts-Universität Kiel

  • Christiane Sauret

    Unabhängige Expertin & Coachin für
    Pharmazie, Vital- & Mikronährstoffe
    Polymedikation & Verblisterung
    Therapieoptimierung & Pflege

  • Dr. Thomas Klein

    CEO firmovo GmbH
    Betriebliche Gesundheit (BGM)
    Prävention und Rehabilitation
    Technische Universität München

  • Christian Metz

    Approbierter Apotheker
    MBA (Pharmazie)
    Ex-Novartis
    Ludwig-Max.-Universität München

  • Geprüfte Bewertung
    Victoria - 11/10/2023

    Ich nutze das Abonnement von dunatura nun schon seit 7 Monaten. Und was soll ich sagen. Ich liebe die Produkte. Außerdem ist es immer eine Art Selbstkontrolle, wenn das nächste Paket kommt. Habe ich sie wirklich jeden Tag genommen. Einmal musste ich schon mein Abo pausieren, da ich es öfter vergessen hatte. Gut das dunatura dabei flexibel ist.

  • Geprüfte Bewertung
    Norman - 16/10/2023

    Das Dunatura Energie Tagespack hat meine Müdigkeit bekämpft und meinen Stoffwechsel angekurbelt.4 Wochen lang praktische Portionsbeutel.Schon nach einer Woche habe ich Ergebnisse gesehen 👍.

  • Geprüfte Bewertung
    Mima - 02/05/2023

    Ich fühle mich sehr gut, voll mit Energie

  • Geprüfte Bewertung
    Christian - 04/04/2023

    dass man es selbst zusammenstellen kann, oder die Beratung, was für einen am besten ist, dann der schnelle und immer freundliche Service, auch auf Whats App!Ich leide seit 2011 an einem Post-Polio-Syndrom und die Tabletten helfen mir sehr.Vorher musste ich immer alles einzeln bestellen, was sehr teuer war. Ich kann das nur empfehlen. Es ist super!